oily skin…. the perfect solution

I recently had a fringe cut in for the second time and i absolutely love it (despite people now mistaking me for a 16 year old)

however…. it has given me horrible oily skin especially on my forehead

But I have found the PERFECT SOLUTION!!!

On the weekend I went home home (where my parents live) to London and visited one of my favourite shops the body shop and asked the lady at the counter what she would recommend for my oil problem…….

so I bought this amazing seaweed mattifying cream

IT IS INCREDIBLE

now my face is no longer an oil slick but a lovely matt oil free zone!

I combined it with a layer  of No. 7 beautifully matt make up base and a little spritz of dry shampoo under my fringe and hey presto! I am oil free all day….

miracle cure!

miracle cure!

Leave a Reply

